Meet Our Team

Our clients receive the added benefit of working directly with highly experienced, well-credentialed associates, along with our sincere commitment to personal customer service. We invite you to contact us directly. We look forward to getting to know you on a personal level.

Robert E. Tingle, Jr., CPA - Learn more...
rtingle@ttpcpa.com 
205.733.8265 Ext. 211

Brad K. Paramore, CPA - Learn more...
bparamore@ttpcpa.com 
205.733.8265 Ext. 215

Jack F. Truitt, Jr., CPA - Learn more...
jtruitt@ttpcpa.com 
205.733.8265 Ext. 214

David A. Argent, CPA - Learn more...
dargent@ttpcpa.com 
205.733.8265 Ext. 219

Shirleen Cheung, CPA - Learn more...
scheung@ttpcpa.com 
205.733.8265 Ext. 212

Kenneth G. Howell, CPA - Learn more...
khowell@ttpcpa.com
205.278.8641

Erica Ray
eray@ttpcpa.com 
205.733.8265 Ext. 221

Karen White
kwhite@ttpcpa.com 
205.733.8265 Ext. 210

Karrie Cotumaccio
karrie@ttpcpa.com
205.733.8265 Ext. 212

Client Center

Memberships

 

 

Phone: 205.733.8265 • Fax: 205.733.1261
Email: info@ttpcpa.com